Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM -  - Alternative Medicine

Mothers and Daughters Center

Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM

Alternative Medicine & Gynecology located in Santa Ana, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everyone on staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Anderson is fantastic and she has the unique ability to make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as it can be. Always professional and always the best.
Elena V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great visit to this practice. The doctor is friendly, highly professional and careful to detail. The visit was quick but I feel everything was addressed in proper manner. This is exactly how it should be. I will definitely come back here for any needs.
Celine S.
Submitted 02/22/22
What a lovely experience! The front desk staff were so kind and efficient and I'm in love with Dr. Kathy. I'm so happy to have found a good gynecologist!
Joanne M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Anderson was very thorough, gentle, Listened to my concerns and questions and provided answers and nonsurgical alternatives. I’m so happy to find such a knowledgeable doctor.
IRENE S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Anderson is very professional dedicating sufficient time for the appointment. Office staff is courteous and appointments are timely.
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/03/21
Although the video did not work, the visit was good. It was probably an issue with my cell phone.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 09/23/21
There is a reason I drive over 2 hours to see Dr. Anderson. She is a patient, utterly kind, smart doctor and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. She has been my doctor for almost 25 years!
Carol B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Anderson. She is thoughtful, caring, and attentive. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Love dr Anderson!! She is caring and listens ... the office is nice and clean too!
JULIE A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Anderson is excellent and her staff is professional and helpful. She listens carefully and is very knowledgeable and caring.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 09/12/20
It was nice to talk to Dr F..
Maryam A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Anderson is the nicest!
Mary M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Anderson is always very thorough and pleasant. And they are very timely getting you in for your exam.
Andrea L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love Dr. Anderson. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Farah H.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. I finally found the right one. Thank you so much.
Holly M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Anderson and her staff are so friendly and professional. I now live in LA but make the drive to the OC just for her. She is not only kind and caring but thorough with her care. I feel confident with my health in her hands.
Kathy A.
Submitted 06/01/19
If anyone is looking to work on improving acne scares, look into icon laser treatments, Dr Anderson has been great!!!! Looking forward to completing my last two sessions and to see great results.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love going to a woman doctor who understands women. Dr. Anderson is not only highly educated, she is genuinely concerned and compassionate. I never feel rushed and she always takes time to meet my concerns. And her staff is just as caring. Myself and my 3 adult daughters all use Dr. Anderson!
Valinda T.
Submitted 05/29/19
I expect physicians to be skilled in their medical specialties but sadly this is often not true. Dr Anderson, however, is not only a highly skilled physician, she is also the most personable and caring physician I have ever known. I wish I had an internist with these same incredible qualities.
Yesica F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Anderson is great, she takes the time to explain everything and she has the knowledge to do so... really good experience...