Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM -  - Gynecology

Mothers and Daughters Center

Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM

Gynecology & Regenerative Medicine located in Santa Ana, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love Dr. Anderson. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Farah H.
Submitted 09/24/19
I have been looking for a doctor for a long time. I finally found the right one. Thank you so much.
Holly M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Anderson and her staff are so friendly and professional. I now live in LA but make the drive to the OC just for her. She is not only kind and caring but thorough with her care. I feel confident with my health in her hands.
Kathy A.
Submitted 06/01/19
If anyone is looking to work on improving acne scares, look into icon laser treatments, Dr Anderson has been great!!!! Looking forward to completing my last two sessions and to see great results.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/30/19
I love going to a woman doctor who understands women. Dr. Anderson is not only highly educated, she is genuinely concerned and compassionate. I never feel rushed and she always takes time to meet my concerns. And her staff is just as caring. Myself and my 3 adult daughters all use Dr. Anderson!
Valinda T.
Submitted 05/29/19
I expect physicians to be skilled in their medical specialties but sadly this is often not true. Dr Anderson, however, is not only a highly skilled physician, she is also the most personable and caring physician I have ever known. I wish I had an internist with these same incredible qualities.
Yesica F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Anderson is great, she takes the time to explain everything and she has the knowledge to do so... really good experience...
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 05/29/19
It’s an easy comfortable office from the receptionist up front to the nurse to the dr. I like the small office feel unlike some of the Newport Beach practices with six drs where the staff looks miserable and u approachable. Keep doing what your doing.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Kathy Anderson is great. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. She is very caring and gentle. I also love her staff they are very friendly and helpful. I always recommend her to my friends and family.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Anderson has been my doctor for many years. Dr Anderson is a wonderful doctor and a visit to her office is always a positive experience. She is very supportive.
Deanna K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Anderson's since 2009, and I've been through two complex surgeries with her. She's incredibly skilled, but she's empathetic and caring. That's something I've found lacking in other surgeons. I highly recommend her!
Mariana G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful. Dr. Kathy Anderson always open for any question or concerns I may have and nurses & staff are professional and wonderful people.
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Anderson is very efficient and caring
Rosa O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fast service and good customer services
Valerie D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She is an excellent doctor, surgeon and she cares about her patients. I'm grateful a good friend of mine recommended her to me.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always amazing! I have been going to Dr. Anderson for years, and wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Terri O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson is the best. Always takes the time to make sure you are not only well physically but that all aspects of your life are in sync. I highly recommend the center to anyone looking for a caring and compassionate team.
Tricia A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Anderson Cares, asks questions and listens carefully. So nice!!!
Candace K.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for over 20 years. She is an excellent physician, always has plenty of time for me. I wish all of my doctors were as good as she is!
Amy N.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone is nice and welcoming. I didn’t wait at all. Music was nice in the waiting room. I love coming to see Dr. Anderson!