Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM -  - Gynecology

Mothers and Daughters Center

Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM

Gynecology & Regenerative Medicine located in Santa Ana, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy N.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone is nice and welcoming. I didn’t wait at all. Music was nice in the waiting room. I love coming to see Dr. Anderson!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always the best care!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Love Dr Anderson - she spends time going over your care and makes sure all your health needs are being taken care of. I highly recommend her!!
Lois C.
Submitted 08/22/18
My insurance change this year and I needed to find a new doctor. For some that would have been awful but for me it was a stroke of luck. I can truly say Dr. Anderson is a wonderful communicator and very caring. If I need to change insurance again I'm going to make sure I get to keep Dr. Anderson.
Janees W.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great as usual, been going to Dr. Anderson for 21-years.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Anderson is the best doctor I have ever had especially for what she does. It’s obviously important for every woman to trust their gynecologist. Dr. Anderson is caring and sweet. She makes me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions with care and concern. She gives the best advice and you can tell that she truly cares! Her staff is the Best as well! I highly recommend her!
Liz C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Anderson is great and always makes sure she answers all questions for me (and explains things clearly)
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Anderson is caring, gentle and very intune with women’s health needs. She provides state of the art services and I highly recommend her as my primary doctor to take care of all of my medical needs.
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Best doctor I’ve ever had, I feel so safe and taken care of with her.
Kristen S.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Anderson and staff are always kind, patient and caring. I have been a patient for over 20 years.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Anderson is a caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable professional. I have been seeing her and her mother, Dr. Farbakhsh for many years. I highly recommend Mothers and Daughters Center to anyone looking for physicians who take the time to listen to your concerns, are pleasant and respectful, and work with you to achieve optimum care.
Thelma G.
Submitted 07/08/18
Love Dr Farbaksh she’s very professional and I recommend her to my friends and family.
Lucia O.
Submitted 07/04/18
Great, friendly service all around