Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM -  - Gynecology

Mothers and Daughters Center

Kathy Anderson, MD, FACOG, JD, ABAARM

Gynecology & Regenerative Medicine located in Santa Ana, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Kathy Anderson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kathy Anderson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Kathy Anderson is great. She has been my doctor for over 20 years. She is very caring and gentle. I also love her staff they are very friendly and helpful. I always recommend her to my friends and family.
Karen P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Anderson has been my doctor for many years. Dr Anderson is a wonderful doctor and a visit to her office is always a positive experience. She is very supportive.
Deanna K.
Submitted 05/02/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Anderson's since 2009, and I've been through two complex surgeries with her. She's incredibly skilled, but she's empathetic and caring. That's something I've found lacking in other surgeons. I highly recommend her!
Mariana G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful. Dr. Kathy Anderson always open for any question or concerns I may have and nurses & staff are professional and wonderful people.
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Anderson is very efficient and caring
Rosa O.
Submitted 01/10/19
Fast service and good customer services
Valerie D.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She is an excellent doctor, surgeon and she cares about her patients. I'm grateful a good friend of mine recommended her to me.
Natalie B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always amazing! I have been going to Dr. Anderson for years, and wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Terri O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Anderson is the best. Always takes the time to make sure you are not only well physically but that all aspects of your life are in sync. I highly recommend the center to anyone looking for a caring and compassionate team.
Tricia A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Anderson Cares, asks questions and listens carefully. So nice!!!
Candace K.
Submitted 12/01/18
I have been going to Dr. Anderson for over 20 years. She is an excellent physician, always has plenty of time for me. I wish all of my doctors were as good as she is!
Amy N.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone is nice and welcoming. I didn’t wait at all. Music was nice in the waiting room. I love coming to see Dr. Anderson!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Always the best care!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Love Dr Anderson - she spends time going over your care and makes sure all your health needs are being taken care of. I highly recommend her!!
Lois C.
Submitted 08/22/18
My insurance change this year and I needed to find a new doctor. For some that would have been awful but for me it was a stroke of luck. I can truly say Dr. Anderson is a wonderful communicator and very caring. If I need to change insurance again I'm going to make sure I get to keep Dr. Anderson.
Janees W.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great as usual, been going to Dr. Anderson for 21-years.
Dorothy G.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Anderson is the best doctor I have ever had especially for what she does. It’s obviously important for every woman to trust their gynecologist. Dr. Anderson is caring and sweet. She makes me feel very comfortable and answers all my questions with care and concern. She gives the best advice and you can tell that she truly cares! Her staff is the Best as well! I highly recommend her!
Liz C.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr Anderson is great and always makes sure she answers all questions for me (and explains things clearly)
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Anderson is caring, gentle and very intune with women’s health needs. She provides state of the art services and I highly recommend her as my primary doctor to take care of all of my medical needs.
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/30/18
Best doctor I’ve ever had, I feel so safe and taken care of with her.